Mrs. Millionaire Short Story Book Series Volume 1 is a collection of five fictional short stories. Each story focuses on a down-on-their-luck family or person who crosses paths with Mrs. Millionaire.

Matilde “Tilly” Jane Parker, known as Mrs. Millionaire, starts out as a jet setter and famous for her rebellious streak and reputation as a party girl. When Tilly faces a personal tragedy, that event changes her perspective on life, and her experience has shaped her in many ways. Rather than spend her life as a victim, she uses her influence and money to help anyone who couldn’t defend themselves. Tilly finds herself in many situations and, at times, works as an amateur detective, assisting troubled people in overcoming their problems in which she becomes embroiled.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s